what result? Certainly. was and with me..

9 thoughts on “ Wishing You Were Here - Alison Moyet - Hoodoo (CD, Album)

  1. Nijin
    About Wishing You Were Here "Wishing You Were Here" is a song by British singer-songwriter Alison Moyet, released in as the second single from her third studio album Hoodoo. It was written by Moyet and Pete Glenister, and produced by Glenister. Kirsty MacColl provided backing vocals on .
  2. Zolobei
    Arranged By – Alison Moyet, Dave Dix Guitar – Hugh Burns Keyboards, Piano [Zing] – Dave Dix Piano – Graham Henderson: A4: Rise Backing Vocals – Mint Juleps Bass – Rob Rawlinson Double Bass – Danny Thompson Guitar – Pete Glenister Harmonica – Alison Moyet Organ [Hammond] – Bob Andrews: A5: Wishing You Were Here.
  3. Shakarisar
    On her third post- Yaz release, songstress Alison Moyet puts her bluesy vocal abilities to good use on possibly her most soulful collection yet. She hasn't lost her knack for breezy, adult pop, evident on the lilting, melodic "Wishing You Were Here" (with Kirsty MacColl lending some assistance on backing vocals) and "It Won't Be Long," but tracks like the horn-driven "Footsteps" and high-energy title song .
  4. Kazramuro
    " Wishing You Were Here " is a song written by Peter Cetera for the group Chicago and recorded for their album Chicago VII (), with lead vocals by Terry Kath (uncredited on the original album package), while Cetera sang the song's bridge.
  5. Yozshura
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Alison Moyet - Hoodoo at Discogs. Complete your Alison Moyet collection.
  6. Dajin
    Hoodoo, an Album by Alison Moyet. Released 27 August on Columbia (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: Blue-Eyed Soul, Pop.
  7. Dalkis
    The Best of Alison Moyet is a compilation album by British singer-songwriter Alison Moyet, released in Moyet's first compilation album since 's The Essential, The Best of contains twenty tracks, with selections from her seven solo albums.. In addition to the standard edition, a limited edition, two-disc The Best of – 25 Years Revisited version was also released, which features a.
  8. Tuk
    Hoodoo is the third studio album by British singer-songwriter Alison Moyet. It was released in , reached No. 11 in the UK and features the singles "It Won't Be Long", "Wishing You Were Here", "Hoodoo" and "This House".5/5(3).
  9. Mile
    The discography of Alison Moyet, an English pop singer-songwriter, consists of nine studio albums, three compilation albums, two live releases, thirty singles and a number of appearances with other artists.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *