what result? Certainly. was and with me..

9 thoughts on “ Endlessly - Chastain - Mystery Of Illusion (CD, Album)

  1. Grotilar
    Oct 19,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Chastain - Endlessly YouTube Chastain- Mystery Of Illusion (FULL ALBUM) [Reissue ] - Duration: Heavy Metal Maniacs 30, views.
  2. Kijar
    Chastain - Mystery of Illusion () Album Photo by 댄직. Format: CD. 9 likes. , Roadracer Records. 7 Chastain Album Photos.
  3. Vushakar
    One of the better guitar hero based US metal albums, and easily one of the best early Shrapnel label releases. Leather's vocals are powerful and commanding, and the songs here mostly short, sharp and energetic medieval metal assaults. Chastain himself of course widdles like all git out on the guitar, but never to the detriment of his songs.
  4. Samut
    Check out Mystery of Illusion by Chastain on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on dojurusadorardananilrajas.xyzinfo
  5. Daitaur
    For nearly twenty-five years, David Chastain has been one of the most active guitarists from the original shred guitar scene, stemming from his multi-faceted talent and long-range career. David Chastain's sales draw from nearly 20 albums and more than 20 years as a .
  6. Nikorr
    Mystery Of Illusion Written-By – David T. Chastain, Russell Jinkens: 4: I've Seen Tomorrow: 5: Endlessly: 6: I Fear No Evil: 7: Night Of The Gods: 8: We Shall Overcome: 9: The Winds Of Change Written-By – David T. Chastain, Russell Jinkens: Mystery Of Illusion (Demo Version) Written-By – David T. Chastain, Russell Jinkens: Winds /5(18).
  7. Tuktilar
    3. Mystery Of Illusion Save me, from all the lies Take me. Please free my mind Beside me. Please guide me Inside me, lost my mind! Sweet mystery of illusion Light blinds us one and all Enslaved in passions freedom A door becomes a wall [Chorus:] Mystery of illusion Illusions of your mind The end is just beginning When night transforms to day.
  8. Brami
    14 rows · May 14,  · referencing Mystery Of Illusion, LP, Album, Sil, SH the black label /5().
  9. Kejin
    "Mystery of Illusion" was the debut album by Chastain. At the time they were based in my home state of Ohio. The line-up for this recording was: David T. Chastain (guitars), Leather (vocals), Mike Skimmerhorn (bass) and Fred Coury (drums). To his credit, David T. Chastain never lets his skill as a guitarist overwhelm the songs.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *